Jagged Alliance 3 Demo

StoProGratis

Have you tired the demo? Released today.

"Apparently, We didn't F*** It Up! Fans and Press were happy with their mission to free Grand Chien! With an impressive 86% positive user rating on Steam and a metacritic rating of 81 we are proud of what Haemimont Games accomplished. 

If you are still unsure if Jagged Alliance 3 is for you, you can try out the demo on Steam: https://thqn.net/3pYYAvT

---

Steam: https://thqn.net/ja3-steam

Discord: https://discord.gg/jaggedalliance

"

• Like 1

He has been trolling, flaming, and insulting various users with different opinions than his all over this board for quite a while and calls it criticism, so don't take his statements too serious. 😂

6 hours ago, Divine Moleman said:

you got any info/evidence that they influenced reviewers with some sort of bribe or are you just talking out your ass?

a) i worked in the business

b)simple google search reveals surface level options, not even talking about "gaming" journalism

Screenshot 2023-07-28 at 10-06-08 how to buy reviews online - Google Search.png

Just now, sandman25dcsss said:

@Skaldy

2 questions for you:

1) do you think 86% Steam review is not real?

2) did you leave a Steam review and if yes, is it positive or negative?

1) I always take out 20 points from reviews, so yes, i believe portion of reviews in steam came from marketing budget.

2) Nope, i didnt, i only leave reviews when i burn myself out.

12 minutes ago, Skaldy said:

1) I always take out 20 points from reviews, so yes, i believe portion of reviews in steam came from marketing budget.

2) Nope, i didnt, i only leave reviews when i burn myself out.

That explains it. I can't argue because we cannot prove anything without facts, but you should understand your belief means no game can have even 81% rating which is clearly wrong as there are excellent and cheap (or even free!) games. I hope you are aware reviews from refunds are not taken into account for rating.